Anyone need a good mechanic?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Anyone need a good mechanic?

Hey guys, I am wondering if yall know anyone that needs a good mechanic? I have been out of work for a while now and it's killing me. I can do anything from tune ups to engine rebuilds on domestic and foreign cars. I have my own tools if necessary. I have very little diesel experience, but I catch on quick. I was part owner and mechanic at a used car lot, but I wasn't making any money, so I gave up my share and left. I am in Kaufman, but I can drive a reasonable distance, by reasonable I mean 50 miles or less.

I would take any job, even at a lube shop or auto parts store. If anyone knows of anything, I would really appreciate it.

Saw this on LS1tech.

Accepting Resumes: Entry-Mid Level Auto Technician (2 positions available)
    Do you know how to perform oil changes, tune-ups, brake jobs or more?

Can you perform these tasks on any make/model of vehicle?

We are in the process of opening another auto repair facility that will be located in Mansfield, Tx, south of Arlington/DFW area. Two positions are being considered at this time.

Send your resume if you are interested to: affordableautoworks1@yahoo.com
    *No direct call inquiries please, I will review your resume.

Comment

Originally posted by Marss View Post
      Saw this on LS1tech.

Accepting Resumes: Entry-Mid Level Auto Technician (2 positions available)
      Do you know how to perform oil changes, tune-ups, brake jobs or more?

Can you perform these tasks on any make/model of vehicle?

We are in the process of opening another auto repair facility that will be located in Mansfield, Tx, south of Arlington/DFW area. Two positions are being considered at this time.

Send your resume if you are interested to: affordableautoworks1@yahoo.com
      *No direct call inquiries please, I will review your resume.