Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• iPhone mods

You guys mod y'alls? Screen shots? Here's mine

Taptalk won't let me post the whole thing...
    .....bro....

No because I'm not tech savvy.
    2014 GT
    2013 FX2 ecoboost

Comment

Sweet! How did you do that?

Comment

Originally posted by Hunter View Post
        Sweet! How did you do that?
        Alot of experimenting and cydia.
        .....bro....

Comment

Subscribing-unable to use thread tool drop down from iPhone for some reason

Comment

anyone successfully unlocked one to sprint. I've read yes and no. As best I can tell if the phone is jailbroken and unlocked, you can use a sprint/nextel sim card to run sprint network. Just wondering if anyone has done it or personally knows someone that has.

Comment

Sprint doesn't use a sim card.

Comment

Originally posted by A+ View Post
                Alot of experimenting and cydia.
                Care to elaborate?

Comment

I ust got an iphone 4 aned I'm scared to do this..My little bro has one and said that the benifeits just dont over weigh cons..I dont mind paying for aps anyway. They are all most 99cents lol.
                  sigpic

Comment

Which theme is that? I've dl'd a couple just can't find one I really like yet. I had a cool xmas one around the holidays.

Comment

Not mine but same theme w/ five icon dock.

You remember the stories John use to tell us about the the three chinamen playing Fantan? This guy runs up to them and says, "Hey, the world's coming to an end!" and the first one says, "Well, I best go to the mission and pray," and the second one says, "Well, hell, I'm gonna go and buy me a case of Mezcal and six whores," and the third one says "Well, I'm gonna finish the game." I shall finish the game, Doc.

Comment

Originally posted by DieselSmoke View Post
                        Not mine but same theme w/ five icon dock.

Damn someone needs to check their emails.
                        2010 F-350 6.4L SRW CC 4X4