2006 KB Stang GT

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 2006 KB Stang GT

Well....little disappointed. It is what it is. Runs good. Had a p0340 code pop up which mentioned the cam sensor, but after reading it was a faulty alternator. Replaced it and no more engine light...'crosses fingers'.
    Smaller gears later on.

Very nice. Grats bro
    2019 ram 4x4.....no toys currently

Comment

thanks dude

Comment

not bad
        2003 oxford white cobra whipple powered corn fed
        2018 F150 RCSB 5.0

Comment

400+ to the wheels is very respectable!

Comment

I was expecting closer to 490/430. Manny did what he does best. They were were very cool about me showing up a couple hours late due to a blowout. I'm wondering if it's something I didn't do right?? It was pretty freaking hot in there. Didn't get to tune it till around 1-2pm. So that might be a big factor in it. Maybe that's just all the motor can do for now. I'm still a rookie on all this shit. Don't get me wrong..I'm loving it..haha. 4.30's are awesome, but I haven't really used 1st yet..hahaha. 3.73's are in the future

Comment

Retune it in the colder months and see what it does!

Comment

Is this your daily?

Comment

nope

Comment

Originally posted by Rafa View Post
                    I was expecting closer to 490/430. Manny did what he does best. They were were very cool about me showing up a couple hours late due to a blowout. I'm wondering if it's something I didn't do right?? It was pretty freaking hot in there. Didn't get to tune it till around 1-2pm. So that might be a big factor in it. Maybe that's just all the motor can do for now. I'm still a rookie on all this shit. Don't get me wrong..I'm loving it..haha. 4.30's are awesome, but I haven't really used 1st yet..hahaha. 3.73's are in the future