Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Nausia in the middle of my work out with Muscle Marinade normal for newb??

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Nausia in the middle of my work out with Muscle Marinade normal for newb??

Is it normal with Muscle Marinade to have to build up a tollerance? When I take a full scoop on an empty stomach, it makes me feel sick and I'm burping up grape for an hour... This happened my frist 2 times.

Today I had some oatmeal right before I took it, took it with about 16oz of water instead of 12, took it 30min before my work out and drink my protien shake durring my work out, that seemed to help a ton!

This is my first time taking a pre-work out supplement other than an apple or 5hr energy. I have been taking a full scoop...maybe I should have started with a half...

Does work great! Have yet to have a bad work out with this stuff...besides the nausia.

-Jonny
    2012 Silver Mustang GT 5.0:stock.
    '00 Performance Red Mustang GT 4v turbo 6-speed 540rwhp/572rwtq (SOLD)
    '07 Honda CB919 (SOLD)

I don't know if its normal, but it happens to me all the time. Shit! I'm feeling like I did sunday morning, right now. Took to fat smack pills before my lunch workout.
    Ded

Comment

Might be the result of taking it on an empty stomach, I know I have to eat something within an hour of taking anything throughout the day.

Comment

Should be expected with most any stimulant cocktail on an empty stomach

Comment

Originally posted by Ruffdaddy View Post
          Should be expected with most any stimulant cocktail on an empty stomach
          x2 I always eat before I take any pre-workout supp.

Comment