PSA for you NFA Guys

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• PSA for you NFA Guys

If you're trying to beat out 41f, your forms have to be post marked or submitted today. But I also think eforms is down. Coincidence?

I had one more to SBR, all my docs were on my company laptop that crashed a week ago. Today I learned that the HD is toast. Looks like this Form1 is gonna have to be done the hard way in a month or so.

Bummed.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G890A using Tapatalk
    Fuck you. We're going to Costco.

Comment

Snuck my AR SBR in last week. 8.5" here we come.
      DE OPPRESSO LIBER

Comment

Well, shit. I also had an SBR I was trying to get done before this. Didn't realize it was coming up so quick.

Comment

picked up a SilencerCo Hybrid this weekend at Eagle Gun Range, and they assured me everything would be post marked by today and beat the deadline.

We'll see

Comment

I sent in 3 Form 1s on Friday that I've been putting off for about 2 years. I sure know how to procrastinate. Now I can't wait to get them built.
            Originally posted by Marisa
            we women are all irrational and emotional and insane...some just hide it better than others.

truth.

Comment

Originally posted by svo
              i sent in 3 bajillion form 1s on friday got em back on sunday.
              wow

Comment

Originally posted by inline 6 View Post
                wow
                He's got file cabinets full of old, out dated files proving so that he'll gladly mail you if you provide your address.
                "You don't so much drive it, more like poke it with a sharp stick and channel the fury when you piss it off."

FFL & LTC Instructor
                http://firstresponsefirearms.com/
                Factory Five MK4 Cobra
                Build thread-http://www.dfwmustangs.net/forums/showthread.php?t=17889
                http://s1124.photobucket.com/albums/l571/BlitzAttack65/
                www.wix.com/cdurhamwot/blitzattack-mk4-build