Yearly post

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Yearly post

It’s been about a year Since my last yearly post , and this place is still dying. Slowly, but steadily. I am now an admin on several FB mustang pages and they are thriving. What’s up with that? Deuces......bitches....
    1983 Mustang Coupe

Originally posted by Paladin View Post
    It’s been about a year Since my last yearly post , and this place is still dying. Slowly, but steadily. I am now an admin on several FB mustang pages and they are thriving. What’s up with that? Deuces......bitches....
    Congrats on finally getting random people on the internet to accept you..

Comment

Wow, an admin?! On a mustang Facebook group?! Holy shit, you must have a huge dick or something!
      2012 GT500

Comment

Dying is a funny way of saying "trimming the fat"...and were still working on it.

Comment

Originally posted by Ruffdaddy View Post
          Dying is a funny way of saying "trimming the fat"...and were still working on it.
          We all know you'll be the only one left in the end. I'm not sure who you'll argue with, but I'm sure you'll find someone.
          WH

Comment

Originally posted by Gasser64 View Post
            We all know you'll be the only one left in the end. I'm not sure who you'll argue with, but I'm sure you'll find someone.
            You're the fat were still working to trim.

We figured you would fall off when you went to get your petroleum degree...but thay never happened. How come you quit everything useful but stick around here?

Comment

Paladin?

Comment

Originally posted by Ruffdaddy View Post
                You're the fat were still working to trim.

We figured you would fall off when you went to get your petroleum degree...but thay never happened. How come you quit everything useful but stick around here?