Suicide is never the answer!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Suicide is never the answer!

My wife's friend she worked with shot and killed himself because of an ex girlfriend. He was only 24 years old. He was always such a kind and respectful person, something you don't see too much of at his age.They were all pretty close only 4 employees at her work. Such a shame he thought that this was the only answer.
    Please if anyone is thinking about suicide hit me up or someone just talk to someone.

That sucks man. I’ve lost a few people that meant a lot to me that way. Namely my junior high and high school theater teacher. Dude made a huge impact on my life. Took me from an intravert to an outgoing person but hung himself 3 years after I graduated high school. Dude had some Demons.
    I still say, if you need someone to talk to hit me up. Giving yourself is never the way.

Comment

I tell people that are fucked up over a chick/GF/wife/ex wife/succubus just stick around to hook up with an even better one and piss off that old hag. Chicks are a different creature almost non human you can be with one for 10+ years and they can drop you off the face of the Earth and not miss a wink of sleep. If it's money issues hey the world goes up and down for everyone. There was a time when I didn't have a penny in my account and times I was making 6500 a month. Which may not seem like a lot to some but to a guy that had nothing that was baller status. The main thing is think of the people that care and love you. How devastated do you think they would be if you weren't here tomorrow? Depression is a motherfucker! Half of my entire family deals with it, myself included. Just keep on keepin on!

Comment