Ted Nugent: This is the epitome of cultural deprivation

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ted Nugent: This is the epitome of cultural deprivation

Welp, I'm done with AB/Michelob Ultra! And I've never been a Jack Daniels drinker, but they are now on my shit list as well...
    Originally posted by Silverback
    Look all you want, she can't find anyone else who treats her as bad as I do, and I keep her self esteem so low, she wouldn't think twice about going anywhere else.

Comment

I haven’t drank Bud Light since I was a broke college student and even then I preferred Miller Lite for the cheap watered down shitty variety. They can go kick rocks.

Comment

i heard Bud Light lost $800 million in one day of sales! i guess people aren't as accepting of trans women as everyone thought.

Comment

Originally posted by scootro View Post
          i heard Bud Light lost $800 million in one day of sales! i guess people aren't as accepting of trans women as everyone thought.
          I had to research this and it's baseless.

Comment

i heard Bud Light lost $800 million in one day of sales! i guess people aren't as accepting of trans women as THEY thought.
            Fixed.
            Look all you want, she can't find anyone else who treats her as bad as I do, and I keep her self esteem so low, she wouldn't think twice about going anywhere else.

Comment

Originally posted by Tx Redneck View Post
              I had to research this and it's baseless.
              It's not my fault! Fox news was my source. hahaha

Comment

The statement from bud light didn’t seem to heal any wounds.

Comment

Originally posted by Sean88gt View Post
                  The statement from bud light didn?t seem to heal any wounds.
                  Thats always the problem with the right. We show mercy, forgive and forget.
                  NOT the left, they get you over a barrel, they hold you under til your gone..

Comment