Looking for Project Management position

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Looking for Project Management position

I'm looking for a project management position. My background is with software but my skills can be applied to any industry. In fact, i'd prefer to not be in software, but I won't count it out. I'm open to construction, oil and gas, manufacturing and other industries.

Couple quick notes about myself for anyone looking for a PM...
    • Extremely detail oriented.
    • Because of my background, I'm able to learn new technologies and industries quickly.
    • I believe in under promising and over delivering.
    • Written and oral communication with clients is the #1 aspect of the job.
    • Documentation, Documentation, Documentation.
    • I know how to manage clients(and expectations), resources, procurement, milestones, tasks, deliverables and budgets.
    • 12 years of experience.
    • Capable of handling 25-30 concurrent projects managed at a time of all sizes. (All sizes)
    • I'm flexible and dynamic with a great attitude and forward thinking problem solving skills.
    • I also have great sales skills and am a great up-seller.
    • Trustworthy

Plenty of people on the board here can vouch that all of the above is true.

PM me if you have or know of a position available. I'm currently available and looking to move forward quickly.

Thanks,

Jeff
    I build websites. PM me.

Indeed.com had quite a few positions listed that fall into what you are looking for... I was searching around last night and came across them... Thats about all the help I can offer...

Comment

Originally posted by silversleeper View Post
      Indeed.com had quite a few positions listed that fall into what you are looking for... I was searching around last night and came across them... Thats about all the help I can offer...
      Thanks! I'll definitely check it out!
      I build websites. PM me.

Comment