Beretta nano 9 for concealed carry

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Beretta nano 9 for concealed carry

Anyone have one? A buddy wants to get rid of his for a good price and I was thinking about grabbing it for a pocket/technaclip gun to carry when in light clothing.

Any input from people who own one would be appreciated

Somebody on here had a terrible experience with theirs. There was a big thread on it somewhere. That's all I have to offer
    2012 GT500

Comment

Cool, ill do some searching. Thanks Jeremy

Comment

I don't have one but I do carry a Taurus Curve sometimes for the same purpose. It's about the same size and shoots a .380 ACP. I can't imagine what it'd be like trying to shoot a 9mm load out of such a small gun. It absolutely sucks to shoot but at least it's easy to hide.

Comment

Ok, I have limited gun experience. I just bought a new Beretta Nano and shot it for the first time today. Using Federal fmj from WalMart. It jammed over and over again. 20 plus jams in 208 rounds fired. My wrists were stiff. I bought it off of gunbroker and had it shipped to local FFL? Bad gun or bad ammo? Contact

Comment

Never had any of the issues that were in that post but, they do have a terrible trigger pull like all the other guns in that class size (938 being the exception)

Comment

I had one. Took it to the range shot it once and sold it. Hated that gun. Shot terrible. Didn't fit my hang good. Just didn't like it at all. I recommend the S&W shield for a CCW.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Comment

Originally posted by BP View Post
                I don't have one but I do carry a Taurus Curve sometimes for the same purpose. It's about the same size and shoots a .380 ACP. I can't imagine what it'd be like trying to shoot a 9mm load out of such a small gun. It absolutely sucks to shoot but at least it's easy to hide.
                I had a PF9 and it wasn't bad at all. I have the LCP for the easiest/smallest carry.