New Fuzzy's Tacos on Midway/Spring Valley - Not Impressed

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Fuzzy's Tacos on Midway/Spring Valley - Not Impressed

This is my first time to try Fuzzy's and I doubt I'll go back.

Had two soft shredded beef habenero and two soft pork habenero tacos and come chips a queso.

The queso is the only thing I can say was good. The tacos were plain, cold, and honestly tasted bland.

Originally posted by Silverback View Post
    This is my first time to try Fuzzy's and I doubt I'll go back.

Had two soft shredded beef habenero and two soft pork habenero tacos and come chips a queso.

The queso is the only thing I can say was good. The tacos were plain, cold, and honestly tasted bland.
    the one in Arlington kicks ass

Comment

Told you that was white people's tacos! Nasty!
      Originally posted by BradM
      But, just like condoms and women's rights, I don't believe in them.
      Originally posted by Leah
      In other news: Brent's meat melts in your mouth.

Comment

A Fuzzy's is opening soon @ Josey & Hebron in Carrollton.

Comment

I agree on their queso being the only good thing there (other than drunk TCU sluts at the Berry location after the bars close)..

Comment

There's one opening in Trashahachie soon. I want to see what all the fuss is about.

Comment

I ate at the one on Central/Spring Valley area last weekend.... Less than impressed as well.

The burrito was something I could've gotten from Taco Bell for $2.89

Comment

We have one that opened up in Burleson . I have not been to it yet. But they have beer, so that is a plus.

On a side note we have a Rosco's BBQ place. That place is pretty good. They serve 18 oz Schooners for $2.25 out of a spigot that has the beer temp right on it. 28-29 degrees. Best Beer in town.

Comment

That place SUX

Comment

not a fan either. been to the one in Denton 3 times. the third time was margaritas....they are good, other than that I think it sucks!